Scoreboard

Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Linn-Benton L, 3-0
Roseburg, OR
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Clackamas L, 3-0
Oregon City, Oregon
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Clark W, 3-0
Roseburg, OR
Sun Sep 29
Final
at College of the Siskiyous W, 3-0
Weed, California
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. New Hope W, 3-0
Roseburg, OR
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Mt. Hood W, 3-0
Roseburg, OR
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Chemeketa L, 3-1
Salem, Oregon
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Rogue L, 3-1
Roseburg, OR
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon L, 3-0
Roseburg, OR
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Lane L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Clackamas W, 3-2
Roseburg, OR
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Linn-Benton L, 3-0
Dig Pink Night
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Mt. Hood L, 3-2
Gresham, Oregon
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Chemeketa W, 3-1
Roseburg, OR
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Clark L, 3-2
Vancouver, Washington
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Southwestern Oregon L, 3-0
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Rogue L, 3-1
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Lane L, 3-0
Roseburg, Ore. (Sophomore Night)
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Grays Harbor W, 96-27
Roseburg, Oregon
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Metro All-Stars W, 93-45
@ Randall Hall Oregon City, Oregon
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Portland W, 87-23
@ Randall Hall Oregon City, Oregon
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon W, 83-74
@ Randall Hall Oregon City, Oregon
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Centralia W, 73-54
@ Michael Smith Gym(Centralia College) Centralia, Washington
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Whatcom W, 95-68
@ Michael Smith Gym/Centralia College
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Blue Mountain W, 92-58
@ michael smith gym(Centralia College gym) Centralia, Washington
View Full Schedule

RiverHawkFilms

RiverhawkOf The Week

Archives
  • Recruit Me Recruit Me
  • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Riverhawk Riverhawk