Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Jackson
Director of Athletics / Head Coach Women's Wrestling
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7729 craig.jackson@umpqua.edu
Kristin Watson
Athletic Trainer
541-643-6791
Renate Richardson
Assistant Director of Athletics / Assistant Track and Field & Cross Country Coach
541-440-7946 renate.richardson@umpqua.edu

Assistant Director of Athletics / Assistant Coach Track and Field & Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beau Kerns
Assistant Baseball Coach
541-440-7857 beau.kerns@umpqua.edu
Jeremiah Robbins
Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Facilities
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7857 Jeremiah.Robbins@umpqua.edu
Jacob Whisler
Assistant Baseball Coach
541-440-7857 jacob.whisler@umpqua.edu

Assistant Baseball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Leeworthy
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7717 daniel.leeworthy@umpqua.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Perry Murray
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
541-580-3441 perryleemurray@hotmail.com
Dave Stricklin
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7737 dave.stricklin@umpqua.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan King
Head Coach Track and Field/Cross Country
Umpqua Community College
540-440-7853 Alan.King@umpqua.edu
Renate Richardson
Assistant Director of Athletics / Assistant Track and Field & Cross Country Coach
541-440-7946 renate.richardson@umpqua.edu

Obstacle Course Racing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Holmer
Head Coach Obstacle Course Racing / Assistant Track and Field Coach
Umpqua Community College
540-440-7916 Logan.Holmer@umpqua.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan King
Head Coach Track and Field/Cross Country
Umpqua Community College
540-440-7853 Alan.King@umpqua.edu
Renate Richardson
Assistant Director of Athletics / Assistant Track and Field & Cross Country Coach
541-440-7946 renate.richardson@umpqua.edu
Rachel Henry
Assistant Track and Field Coach
rachel.henry @umpqua.edu
Logan Holmer
Head Coach Obstacle Course Racing / Assistant Track and Field Coach
Umpqua Community College
540-440-7916 Logan.Holmer@umpqua.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacy Pinard
Head Volleyball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7728 lacy.pinard@umpqua.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Thomas
Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach
Kyle Temple
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7735 kyle.temple@umpqua.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Jackson
Director of Athletics / Head Coach Women's Wrestling
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7729 craig.jackson@umpqua.edu
Asia DeWeese
Assistant Women's Wrestling Coach
asia.deweese@umpqua.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Name Title Phone E-Mail