Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Jackson
Director of Athletics / Head Coach Women's Wrestling
541-440-7729 craig.jackson@umpqua.edu
Kristin Watson
Athletic Trainer
541-643-6791
Whitney Pitalo
Assistant Director of Athletics
541-440-4686 Whitney.Pitalo@umpqua.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremiah Robbins
Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Facilities
541-440-7857 Jeremiah.Robbins@umpqua.edu
Jacob Whisler
Assistant Baseball Coach
541-440-7857 jacob.whisler@umpqua.edu
Beau Kerns
Assistant Baseball Coach
541-440-7857 beau.kerns@umpqua.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Leeworthy
Head Men's Basketball Coach
541-440-7717 daniel.leeworthy@umpqua.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Stricklin
Head Women's Basketball Coach
541-440-7737 dave.stricklin@umpqua.edu
Perry Murray
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
541-580-3441 perryleemurray@hotmail.com
Adam Child
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
323-687-3898 adam.child@umpqua.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan King
Head Coach Track and Field/Cross Country
540-440-7853 Alan.King@umpqua.edu
Renate Richardson
Assistant Track and Field & Cross Country Coach
541-440-7946 renate.richardson@umpqua.edu

Obstacle Course Racing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Holmer
Head Coach Obstacle Course Racing / Assistant Track and Field Coach
540-440-7916 Logan.Holmer@umpqua.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan King
Head Coach Track and Field/Cross Country
540-440-7853 Alan.King@umpqua.edu
Renate Richardson
Assistant Track and Field & Cross Country Coach
541-440-7946 renate.richardson@umpqua.edu
Rachel Henry
Assistant Track and Field Coach
rachel.henry @umpqua.edu
Logan Holmer
Head Coach Obstacle Course Racing / Assistant Track and Field Coach
540-440-7916 Logan.Holmer@umpqua.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacy Pinard
Head Volleyball Coach
541-440-7728 lacy.pinard@umpqua.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Temple
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
541-440-7735 kyle.temple@umpqua.edu
Ian Thomas
Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Jackson
Director of Athletics / Head Coach Women's Wrestling
541-440-7729 craig.jackson@umpqua.edu
Asia DeWeese
Assistant Women's Wrestling Coach
asia.deweese@umpqua.edu