Scoreboard

Sat Mar 03
Final
Clark W, 96-57
Sat Mar 03
Final
Clark W, 67-59
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Peninsula W, 83-62
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Columbia Basin W, 93-66
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Bellevue W, 103-70
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Final 4
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Walla Walla L, 90-74
@ Everett Community College NWAC Women's Championship Game
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Everett W, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 7
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Green River W, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 7
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Blue Mountain W, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 4
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Treasure Valley L, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 4
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. Tacoma L, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 4
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. Big Bend W, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 4
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Centralia L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Lower Columbia L, 3-0
@ Pierce College HEC
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Pierce L, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Olympic W, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Pierce L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. North Idaho L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon L, 3-2
@ Lower Columbia
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Big Bend W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Southwestern Oregon W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Lower Columbia L, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. New Hope W, 3-2
@ Umpqua Community College
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Clark L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Mt. Hood W, 3-1
View Full Schedule

RiverHawkFilms

  • Recruit Me Recruit Me
  • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Riverhawk Riverhawk