Scoreboard

Sat Jan 06
Final
at Mt Hood W, 89-76
Wed Jan 10
Final
Linn-Benton W, 110-48
Wed Jan 10
Final
Linn-Benton W, 74-65
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Portland W, 94-52
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Portland L, 97-77
Wed Jan 17
Final
Southwestern Oregon W, 93-63
Wed Jan 17
Final - OT
Southwestern Oregon W, 99-95
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Clark W, 78-41
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Clark L, 93-78
Wed Jan 24
Final
Chemeketa W, 90-74
Wed Jan 24
Final
Chemeketa W, 95-80
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Clackamas W, 97-92
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Clackamas L, 79-74
Wed Jan 31
Final - OT
Lane W, 78-73
Wed Jan 31
Final
Lane W, 100-75
Sat Feb 03
Final
Mt Hood W, 76-58
Sat Feb 03
Final
Mt Hood L, 82-79
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Linn-Benton W, 89-42
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Linn-Benton W, 85-71
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Southwestern Oregon W, 99-68
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Southwestern Oregon W, 77-73
Sat Feb 17
Final
Portland W, 108-48
Sat Feb 17
Final
Portland L, 95-79
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Chemeketa W, 91-70
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Chemeketa L, 116-85
Previous Next View Full Schedule

RiverHawkFilms

  • Recruits Recruits
  • Tickets Tickets
  • Camps Camps
  • Donate Donate