Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Jackson
Director of Athletics
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7729 craig.jackson@umpqua.edu

Men's Obstacle Course Racing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Bowden
Head Coach Obstacle Course Racing
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7916 andrea.bowden@umpqua.edu

Women's Obstacle Course Racing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Bowden
Head Coach Obstacle Course Racing
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7916 andrea.bowden@umpqua.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Leeworthy
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7717 daniel.leeworthy@umpqua.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Stricklin
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7737 dave.stricklin@umpqua.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan King
Head Coach Track and Field/Cross Country
Umpqua Community College
Alan.King@umpqua.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Kozlowski
Head Cross Country Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7853 chris.kozlowski@umpqua.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacy Pinard
Head Volleyball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7729 lacy.pinard@umpqua.com

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Temple
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7735 kyle.temple@umpqua.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Asia DeWeese
Head Women's Wrestling Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7842 asia.deweese@umpqua.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail