Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Jackson
Director of Athletics
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7729 craig.jackson@umpqua.edu
Kristin Watson
Athletic Trainer
541-643-6791

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremiah Robbins
Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Facilities
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7857 Jeremiah.Robbins@umpqua.edu
Jacob Whistler
Assistant Baseball Coach
541-440-7857 jacob.whistler@umpqua.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Leeworthy
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7717 daniel.leeworthy@umpqua.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Perry Murray
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
541-580-3441 perryleemurray@hotmail.com
Dave Stricklin
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7737 dave.stricklin@umpqua.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renate Richardson
Assistant Track and Field/ Cross Country Coach
renate.richardson@umpqua.edu
Alan King
Head Coach Track and Field/Cross Country
Umpqua Community College
540-440-7853 Alan.King@umpqua.edu
Rachel Henry
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
rachel.henry @umpqua.edu

Obstacle Course Racing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Bowden
Head Coach Obstacle Course Racing
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7916 andrea.bowden@umpqua.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan King
Head Coach Track and Field/Cross Country
Umpqua Community College
540-440-7853 Alan.King@umpqua.edu
Rachel Henry
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
rachel.henry @umpqua.edu
Renate Richardson
Assistant Track and Field/ Cross Country Coach
renate.richardson@umpqua.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacy Pinard
Head Volleyball Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7728 lacy.pinard@umpqua.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Thomas
Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach
Kyle Temple
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7735 kyle.temple@umpqua.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Asia DeWeese
Head Women's Wrestling Coach
Umpqua Community College
541-440-7842 asia.deweese@umpqua.edu